play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Optimum Bikes Ltd

At Optimum Bikes Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Optimum Bikes Ltd

Optimum Bikes Ltd

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5


    By Mick A on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely thorough and great customer service by the salesman/bikes arrived at 1 was out in about a hour. site Very clean and well managed facilities staff friendly and happy to help . me an my old man had a good time looking at there range of sports cars whist waiting a short time for paperwork ect. Will definitely do business with these guys again . Cheers lads .

  • 5

    Top marks for Top Marques.

    By Brian A on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, accommodating, informative, knowledgeable and helpful. An excellent selection of top quality bikes. All in all, a pleasurable buying experience. I have already started recommending Optimum Bikes to my friends. I'm sure that I will be returning, when the time comes, to buy my next bike.

  • 5

    I bought my bike and got a fantastic deal

    By Martin C on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Optimumbikes are a very professional company and I would recommend them to anyone, the quality of stock is very high indeed and very helpful, I will buy from them again, thanks guys

  • 5

    Very happy

    By Shaun W on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, Very helpful and a pleasure to deal with

  • 5

    Simply the best service you could wish for..

    By David T on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well as it goes it was excellent. They did everything for me. Well impressed with there service. A1 service.

  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Simon H on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and knowledgeable.

  • 5


    By Martin R on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys go the extra mile to make sure your happy. Terrific service and I would recommend them again. Big thank you to the main man and his wife. I couldn’t be happier with my new bike.

  • 5

    Great service from optimum bikes

    By Chris S on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and friendly ,nothing seemed to be too much trouble for these guys .very fair part exchange and all the bikes in the showroom are spotless . I got a good deal and the whole process was very smooth,highly recommended and when I’m ready to upgrade it’s the first place I’ll look .

  • 5

    Will be back!

    By Lewis P on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - can't wait to head back to upgrade to bigger bike when time arrives. Knowledgeable staff with passion for bikes. All bikes in stock look really well looked after, they obviously pick their stock carefully.

  • 5

    Amazing company!!

    By Shaun B on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service from start to finish. Ian was a pleasure to deal with and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others. Will defiantly be returning when it's time for an upgrade. Can't thank him enough!

‹ Prev Next ›