play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Optimum Bikes Ltd

At Optimum Bikes Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Optimum Bikes Ltd

Optimum Bikes Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company to deal with.

    By Paul R on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Honda VFR800X from this company. I found them to be very helpful & professional. The bike is in excellent condition & was prepared & presented faultlessly. I was very impressed by their premises & the quality of stock. This is a confident, professional company & I have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Giuseppe D on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, optimum bikes is fantastic. The team is friendly and very helpful. You cannot make any wrong deal with the optimum bike


  • 5

    A superb result, thanks optimum bikes

    By Anthony P on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service and honest description of the motorcycle which was purchased on line without seeing it in the flesh until it was delivered, friendly helpful staff made this transaction stress free. Thank you optimum bikes


  • 5

    Great staff and range, well worth a visit

    By Kelvin H on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff are really friendly, relaxed and easy to deal with. They have a nice range of bikes covering all styles and price ranges. Trade in was quick and easy and everything was taken care of. Loving my new bike.


  • 5

    That good I’ve bought 2 from them!!

    By Martin W on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ian and Mike are so knowledgeable, helpful and friendly that the hardest discussion to make is “which one” do I buy!!


  • 5

    VW CADDY BLACK

    By Mick A on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely thorough and great customer service by the salesman/bikes arrived at 1 was out in about a hour. site Very clean and well managed facilities staff friendly and happy to help . me an my old man had a good time looking at there range of sports cars whist waiting a short time for paperwork ect. Will definitely do business with these guys again . Cheers lads .


  • 5

    Top marks for Top Marques.

    By Brian A on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, accommodating, informative, knowledgeable and helpful. An excellent selection of top quality bikes. All in all, a pleasurable buying experience. I have already started recommending Optimum Bikes to my friends. I'm sure that I will be returning, when the time comes, to buy my next bike.


  • 5

    I bought my bike and got a fantastic deal

    By Martin C on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Optimumbikes are a very professional company and I would recommend them to anyone, the quality of stock is very high indeed and very helpful, I will buy from them again, thanks guys


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Shaun W on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, Very helpful and a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Simply the best service you could wish for..

    By David T on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well as it goes it was excellent. They did everything for me. Well impressed with there service. A1 service.


‹ Prev Next ›