play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Optimum Bikes Ltd

At Optimum Bikes Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Optimum Bikes Ltd

Optimum Bikes Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Simon H on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    OPTIMUM BIKES

    By Martin R on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys go the extra mile to make sure your happy. Terrific service and I would recommend them again. Big thank you to the main man and his wife. I couldn’t be happier with my new bike.


  • 5

    Great service from optimum bikes

    By Chris S on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and friendly ,nothing seemed to be too much trouble for these guys .very fair part exchange and all the bikes in the showroom are spotless . I got a good deal and the whole process was very smooth,highly recommended and when I’m ready to upgrade it’s the first place I’ll look .


  • 5

    Will be back!

    By Lewis P on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - can't wait to head back to upgrade to bigger bike when time arrives. Knowledgeable staff with passion for bikes. All bikes in stock look really well looked after, they obviously pick their stock carefully.


  • 5

    Amazing company!!

    By Shaun B on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service from start to finish. Ian was a pleasure to deal with and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others. Will defiantly be returning when it's time for an upgrade. Can't thank him enough!


  • 5

    Optimum bikes excellent service

    By Andrew D on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent would recommend this company to anyone looking for a bike


  • 5

    A good experience .

    By Alec M on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a bike from Optimum Bikes Ltd i found them to be very helpful and made the whole process of buying the bike so easy and a real pleasure . I would not hesitate to recommend them to anybody .


  • 5

    100% recommended

    By Darren J on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest and easy to deal with, great communications and will definitely be my first port of call if and when I come to change my bike.


  • 5

    Great bike services

    By Ryan L on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service very friendly if I was to buy a another bike I would definitely come to the guys again and would recommend em to everyone cheers optimum I love my love my bike


  • 5

    A Pleasant experience.

    By Kevin S on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Visited their showroom, a little difficult to find at first, new signage on the way, but once there, found all the motorcycles were immaculately prepared. Staff were very courteous and friendly. No test rides available, unfortunately, due to insurance reasons, so make sure that you do your homework and research the bike that you are interested in.