play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Optimum Bikes Ltd

At Optimum Bikes Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Optimum Bikes Ltd

Optimum Bikes Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great sales team

    By Clifford B on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    easy to deal with would recomend them to anybody easy transaction over telephone


  • 5

    Excellent

    By James B on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and do what they promise I would recommend optimum bikes to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Caroline F on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ian and Claire have been very helpful and easy to deal with, excellent service and competitive prices. Only draw back is, you cannot currently test ride the bikes, due to insurance etc. Although they do issue a 3 month warranty which gives piece of mind. After-sales service has been excellent too, unfortunately my bike was not running 100% due to having low mileage and being stood for a long time by the previous owner. But this was sorted out very promptly by Ian who collected the bike, made sure it was running perfectly and delivered it back. I would definitely buy another bike from them and recommend them to others.


  • 5

    BMW RT 1200.

    By Martyn B on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the start of my enquiry about the bike I have purchased. BMW RT1200. No pushy sales patter or phone calls. Once I was happy with the price everything was dealt with in great detail and service second to none. Top staff and bike shop. Would purchase from Optium bikes again. Bike was delivered by in a top of the range ford transit by professional driver. No cowboy like some company's use. All in all a great service. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend 5*****

    By Dave T on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Motorbike is 1st class and as described and more. Easiest deal I've ever made and I've made quite a few in my years. Communications were excellent , I was given all the details and information about the bike before delivery, the whole transaction was sweet. A+++++++++++++++Thanks


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By Raymond M on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spot on had no problem took less than 2 hrs to buy the bike I wanted over the phone and email.


  • 5

    Pleasant Bike Purchase

    By Stuart S on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly experience. Currently a small personal operation with hopes of expanding. I would definitely recommend them nothing was too much trouble!


  • 5

    Excellant service

    By Andrew D on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish would recommend Optimum Bikes to any one looking for a bike


  • 5

    Very friendly service

    By Malcolm B on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service am more than happy...bought a fireblade from them and had plenty contact from them through out the deal...100% recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Philip W on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ian was a pleasure to deal with and made the whole experience seamless from start to finish. The bike was prepared to a very high standard and exceeded my expectations by a long way.

    Reply from Optimum Bikes Ltd on 29/08/17

    Thanks Philip, hope you really enjoy the bike. Kind Regards Ian @ Optimum Bikes.